Monday, August 22, 2016

I see I have not posted in a long time.  That would be because I’m really not much of a blogger.

On the mornings that I am home, one of our cats like to snuggle on my lap.  Some mornings she will follow me around the house meowing until I sit down in the living room chair and read for a bit.

IMG_8274

 

One thought on “Monday, August 22, 2016

  1. debi

    Well, you’re definitely not alone! It sure is good to see that you’ve posted again! I really need too, as well. I haven’t blogged, or even been here to read, in quite awhile due to some serious family issues, but God is walking through the storms with us and I have faith that everything will be all right soon! He is faithful and will never fail us!

    Love your beautiful white cat, and I can totally relate … I have a gray cat who stalks me until I settle down in a chair so he can snuggle, too. I have two sweet cats and, on days when I’m alone here, they sure are a blessing to have around. I’ll be back around soon, in the meantime, I need to figure out what to blog and join in! You have a blessed week, my friend!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

